You need to be logged in to view our prices

Back to Wholesale CDs


Description & Details:

Enlarge Image
Cat Ref: NOT3CD120

Order Code: NOT3CD120

Label: NOT NOW

No. of Discs: 3

Price: POA
Track Listing:

1. Wake Up Little Susie

2. Bye Bye Love

3. Walk Right Back

4. Problems

5. Sigh, Cry, Almost Die

6. Crying In The Rain

7. ('Till) I Kissed You

8. Stick With Me Baby

9. Should We Tell Him

10. Sleepless Nights

11. When WIll I Be Loved

12. Donna Donna

13. Temptation

14. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

15. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile

16. Maybe Tomorrow

17. Just In Case

18. That's What You Do To Me

19. Some Sweet Day

20. Made To Love

21. Lightning Express

22. I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail

23. How Can I Meet Her?

24. Long Lost John

25. Memories Are Made Of This


1. All I Have To Do Is Dream

2. Take A Message To Mary

3. Cathy's Clown

4. Hey Doll Baby

5. Love Of My Life

6. Rockin' Alone In An Old Rockin' Chair

7. Step It Up And Go

8. Brand New Heartache

9. My Gal Sal

10. Rip It Up

11. So How Come (No One Loves Me)

12. Oh So Many Years

13. Ebony Eyes

14. Bird Dog

15. That's Old Fashioned (That's The Way Love Should Be)

16. Oh What A Feeling

17. Jezebel

18. Don't Ask Me To Be Friends

19. I'm Not Angry

20. True Love

21. Autumn Leaves

22. The Wayward Wind

23. Muskrat

24. When I Grow Too Old To Dream

25. Now Is The Hour


1. Claudette

2. Devoted To You

3. Lucille

4. Poor Jenny

5. I Want You To Know

6. Let It Be Me

7. Love Hurts

8. That's Just Too Much

9. You Thrill Me (Through And Through)

10. Oh, True Love

11. My Mammy

12. Long Time Gone

13. Be-Bop-A-Lula

14. Always It's You

15. Leave My Woman Alone

16. Since You Broke My Heart

17. Like Strangers

18. Keep A Knockin'

19. This Girl Of Mine

20. Carol Jane

21. Nashville Blues

22. Baby What You Want Me to Do?

23. A Change Of Heart

24. Mention My Name In Sheboygan

25. The Party's Over
Back to Wholesale CDs